Human Resource Management Network


2019 Board Meeting Schedule 

 January 11 July 10
 February 6 August 7
 March 6 September 4
 April 3 October 9
 May 8 November 6
 June 5 December 4
  

2019 Chapter Meeting Schedule  

 January 16,  11:30AM July 17,  11:30AM
 February 20,  11:30AM August 21,  11:30AM (Bluemont Hotel)
 March 27,  8:00AM September 18, TBD
 April 17,  8:00AM October 16,  3:30PM (KSU)
 May 15,  11:30AM November 6,   8:00AM
 June 19,  3:30PM December 18,   5:00PM (TBD)
  


Back Row L-R: Eric Benson, Jo Brunner, Tammy Galvan, Jack Allston, Robyn Harris, Cindy Diederich, Crystal Malchose, Dawn Toomey, Craig Poe, Kori Kamm, Jan Carlson, Criss Mayfield, 
Front Row L-R: , Brenda Hoefler, Cindy Volanti, Sara Wildin, Regina Nixon  

To view Position Summaries for the following elected officer positions, (Coming Soon)

President


Vice President

Cindy K Volanti, SHRM-SCP
Riley County Clerk's Office
cvolanti@rileycountyks.gov
785-537-6303


Sara Wildin, SHRM-CP
Community First National Bank
sara.wildin@cnfb.bank
785-323-4248



Treasurer

 

Secretary

Brenda Hoefler
Manhattan Area Chamber of Commerce
brendah@manhattan.org
Work: 785-789-4609


Regina Nixon, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
KSU Dept of Comm & Ag Ed
gnixon@ksu.edu
Work: 785-532-1141

 

Communications Director


Diversity Director

Eric Benson
Thunderhead Engineering Consultants, Inc.
hrmn@ehbenson.com
785-236-8577


Jack Allston
Pott. County EcoDevelopment Corp.
jack@ecodevo.com
785-456-9776




Finance & Audit Director


Membership Director

Tammy Galvan, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
City of Manhattan Parks & Recreation
galvan@cityofmhk.com
Work: 785-587-2762


Janet Carlson, PHR, SHRM-CP
KSU Global Campus
jscarlson@ksu.edu
785-532-2494




Nominating & By-Laws Director


Professional Development Director

Dawn Toomey, MBA-HR, SHRM-CP
Berlin-Wheeler, Inc.
dawnc.vanhorn@yahoo.com
785-271-1000


Cindy Diederich, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
K-State Student Union
cdiederich@ksu.edu
785-532-7338




Programs Director


SHRM Foundation Director

Craig Poe
Pawnee Mental Health Services
craig.poe@pawnee.org
Mobile: 785-370-2892


Kori Kamm
Talent Acquisition Specialist
kkamm@xpanxion.com
785-209-0626

Workforce Readiness Director


College Relations Liaison

Jo Brunner
KS Dept of Commerce
jbrunner@KansasWorks.com
Work: 785-762-8870

Kaitlynn Bachman
Central National Bank
kaitlynnb@centralnational.com
Work: 785-323-4020




Governmental Affairs Liaison


Certification Liaison

Criss Mayfield
785-320-0814


Robyn Harris
Meadowlark
robyn.harris@meadowlark.org
(785) 323-3893



Past President



Crystal Malchose
Pottawatomie County
cmalchose@pottcounty.org
Work: 785-457-3455





Affiliate of Society for Human Resource Management, Chapter #662
"Human Resource Management Network" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 356, Manhattan, KS 66502

     

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software