Human Resource Management Network

Back Row L-R: Jill Trego, Tammy Galvan, Jan Carlson, Regina Nixon, Cindy Volanti, Robyn Harris, Criss Mayfield, Craig Poe
Front Row L-R: Eric Benson, Kaitlynn Bachman, Cindy Deiderich, Kim Piper, Crystal Malchose, Brenda Hoefler, Jack Allston

To view Position Summaries for the following elected officer positions, click here.


Vice President

Crystal Malchose
Pottawatomie County
Work: 785-457-3455

Cindy K Volanti, SHRM-SCP, IPMA-CP
Riley County Clerk's Office



Brenda Hoefler
Manhattan Area Chamber of Commerce
Work: 785-789-4609

Kim Piper, PHR, SHRM-CP
St. Francis Community Services, Inc.
785-246-8601 x1724

Communications Director

Diversity Director

Eric Benson
Boomer Consulting, Inc.

Cindy Diederich, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
K-State Student Union

Finance & Audit Director

Membership Director

Annette Lauppe
Advanced Property Management
Work: 785-313-1068

Janet Carlson, PHR, SHRM-CP
KSU Global Campus

Nominating & By-Laws Director

Professional Development Director

Regina Nixon, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
KSU Dept of Comm & Ag  Ed
Work: 785-532-1141

Jack Allston
Pott. County EcoDevelopment Corp.

Programs Director

SHRM Foundation Director

Craig Poe
Pawnee Mental Health Services
Mobile: 785-370-2892

Jill Trego, PHR
KSU Foundation

Workforce Readiness Director

College Relations Liaison

Jo Brunner
KS Dept of Commerce
Work: 785-762-8870

Kaitlynn Bachman
Central National Bank
Work: 785-323-4020

Governmental Affairs Liaison

Certification Liaison

Criss Mayfield

Robyn Harris
(785) 323-3893

Past President

Tammy Galvan, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
City of Manhattan Parks & Recreation
Work: 785-587-2762

Affiliate of Society for Human Resource Management, Chapter #662
"Human Resource Management Network" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 356, Manhattan, KS 66502


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software