Human Resource Management Network


  • Home
  • Board Members


Back Row L-R: Jill Trego, Tammy Galvan, Jan Carlson, Regina Nixon, Cindy Volanti, Robyn Harris, Criss Mayfield, Craig Poe
Front Row L-R: Eric Benson, Kaitlynn Bachman, Cindy Deiderich, Kim Piper, Crystal Malchose, Brenda Hoefler, Jack Allston

To view Position Summaries for the following elected officer positions, click here.

President


Vice President

Crystal Malchose
Pottawatomie County
Work: 785-457-3455

Cindy K Volanti, SHRM-SCP, IPMA-CP
Riley County Clerk's Office
cvolanti@rileycountyks.gov
785-537-6303



Treasurer


Secretary

Brenda Hoefler
Manhattan Area Chamber of Commerce
Work: 785-789-4609

Kim Piper, PHR, SHRM-CP
Kansas State University Libraries
785-532-5564


Communications Director


Diversity Director

Eric Benson
Boomer Consulting, Inc.
eric.benson@boomer.com
785-537-2358

Cindy Diederich, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
K-State Student Union
785-532-7338



Finance & Audit Director


Membership Director

Annette Lauppe
Advanced Property Management
annette@advancedpropertymanagment.com
Work: 785-313-1068


Janet Carlson, PHR, SHRM-CP
KSU Global Campus
785-532-2494



Nominating & By-Laws Director


Professional Development Director

Regina Nixon, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
KSU Dept of Comm & Ag  Ed
gnixon@ksu.edu
Work: 785-532-1141


Jack Allston
Pott. County EcoDevelopment Corp.
785-456-9776




Programs Director


SHRM Foundation Director

Craig Poe
Midwest Concrete Materials
Craig.Poe@MidwestConcreteMaterials.com
Mobile: 785-556-0020

Jill Trego, PHR
KSU Foundation
jillt@ksufoundation.org
785-532-7570



Workforce Readiness Director


College Relations Liaison

Jo Brunner
KS Dept of Commerce
jbrunner@KansasWorks.com
Work: 785-762-8870

Kaitlynn Bachman
The Arnold Group
kbachman1@the-arnold-group.com
Work: 785-320-7601



Governmental Affairs Liaison


Certification Liaison

Criss Mayfield
785-320-0814

Robyn Harris
Meadowlark
robyn.harris@meadowlark.org
(785) 323-3893



Past President



Tammy Galvan, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
City of Manhattan Parks & Recreation
Work: 785-587-2762




Affiliate of Society for Human Resource Management, Chapter #662
"Human Resource Management Network" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 356, Manhattan, KS 66502

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software